Just add usernames of those who are allowed to read your site, then no other person will be able to view it.
- Unzip the plugin archive to the plugins directory.
- Activate the plugin, then the Trusted Users link appears in the Users submenu.
- How to use the plugin?
On the Trusted Users options page just list usernames of users who is allowed to view your site. Optionally, add a message to display on the login page (e.g. your contacts).
There are no reviews for this plugin.
Contributors & Developers
“Trusted Only” is open source software. The following people have contributed to this plugin.Contributors
- Now works case insensitively.
- Can handle composite usernames (like John Doe or Very Important Person).
- First version.